In My Mailbox (3)

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme started/hosted by The Story Siren in which bloggers share the books they buy, borrow, and receive. Click here to learn more!

in my mailbox 3

I’m so pleased I only got two books this week, because I’m pretty backed up as far as reading goes.

My library happened to have If I Stay on their shelf so I checked it out. I do have it on my Kindle, but when I can read a hard copy I do.

Also, City of Bones is one I’m really excited to read. I read Clockwork Angel not too long ago and I was going to move onto Clockwork Prince, but I wanted to backtrack and read The Mortal Instruments series because it came out first… and because City of Bones is being made into a movie right now. I know it’s not coming out for some time, but whatever.

Sorry for any typos or weird anything in this post. I’m currently half asleep and getting sleepier. (Need. Sleep. Now.)

I’d love to know what books you got this week!

14 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (3)

Let's chat!

