In My Mailbox (5)

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme started/hosted by The Story Siren in which bloggers share the books they buy, borrow, and receive. Click here to learn more!

in my mailbox 5-1
in my mailbox 5-2
in my mailbox 5-3
  1. The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian by Sherman Alexie
  2. The Innocents (The Innocents #1) by Lili Peloquin
  3. Possession (Possession #1) by Elana Johnson
  4. City of Ashes (The Mortal Instruments #2) by Cassandra Clare
  5. Matched (Matched #1) by Ally Condie
  6. The Diviners (The Diviners #1) by Libba Bray
  7. Let it Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, Lauren Myracle
  8. Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan
  9. iZombie, Vol. 1: Dead to the World by Chris Roberson

I somehow managed to pick up a ton of books that belong to several different series. It was totally unintentional, but then again, so was picking up more than just The Diviners. I always feel compelled to grab as much as I can hold when I’m at the library. I’m sure I would have brought home more had the library not been closing.

10 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (5)

  1. I'm REALLY looking forward to The Diviners. I was so excited no one took it from the library.The same here in regards to Let it Snow. I always hear it mentioned and the stories are by three authors who've put out books I like, so it seems like a good choice.(:

Let's chat!

