Top Ten Tuesday (4): 2013 Debuts I’m Excited For

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish to facilitate list sharing. My lists, as usual, are in no real order. This week’s topic:

Top 10 2013 Debuts I’m Looking Forward To:

how my summer went up in flamesdr. birds advice for sad poetsbeing henry davidpivot pointink
the symptoms of my insanitymy life after nowthat time i joined the circusthe rules for disappearingtruth or dare
    1. How My Summer Went Up in Flames by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski
    2. Dr. Bird’s Advice for Sad Poets by Evan Roskos
    3. Being Henry David by Cal Armistead
    4. Pivot Point by Kasie West
    5. Ink by Amanda Sun
    6. The Symptoms of My Insanity by Mindy Raf
    7. My Life After Now by Jessica Verdi
    8. That Time I Joined the Circus by J.J. Howard
    9. The Rules for Disappearing by Ashley Elston
    10. Truth or Dare by Jacqueline Green

    Books That Are on the List But Not on “The List”:
    Transparent by Natalie Whipple
    Triangles by Kimberly Ann Miller
    Bruised by Sarah Skilton
    The Reece Malcolm List by Amy Spalding

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (4): 2013 Debuts I’m Excited For

  1. Initially, I’ve never known of That Time I Joined the Circus but after doing this meme, I’m more than excited!! I absolutely LUUURVE circus settings and can’t wait to see how this one plays outs, awesome list! 😀

    I’m now a proud new follower of your blog, do drop by mine @ http://bookaworld.wordpress.com too!

    1. Oh, I know. I’m pretty excited for that one. (I mean, I’m excited for them ALL… but you know.)

      I’m hoping Ink is as good as it sounds. I love the cover for it too. I’m a sucker for covers. (:

    1. Absolutely. It looks like it’s going to be a pretty good book. (And popular, no doubt. A lot of people are interested in it.)

      Have a good day! (:

    1. Yeah, they all sound really good. I’m extra excited for My Life After Now. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a YA book about HIV/AIDS. I mean, I’m sure they exist, but I’ve never read one. So I’m curious to see how the subject is handled.

Let's chat!

