Changed to Lisa Likes Books

So do you remember when I posted about a possible name change for the blog? As you can see, I did it. “Books And…” has officially been changed to Lisa Likes Books. I sort of explained in the other post why I wanted to change the name, so I won’t get into that here. Instead, let’s talk about what changed and where you can find everything.

From now on to get to my blog you have to use the URL lisalikesbooks.wordpress.com instead of booksandbooksand.wordpress.com

    Twitter – I plan on eventually changing my Twitter handle to lisalikesbooks, but I’m waiting a bit until I do. So as of now you can still catch me on Twitter as books_and. Luckily Twitter is one of the easy websites to change on, so when I do change the handle I’ll give a little shout out.

    Facebook

    Tumblr (lisalikesbooks.tumblr.com)

    RSS/Feedburner – If you subscribe via RSS (Feedburner) you’re good to go. I’ve switched over the feed, so you don’t have to do a thing.

    Bloglovin’ – If you follow on Bloglovin’ things aren’t so easy. I had to re-add the blog to their database, so if you want to follow via Bloglovin’ you’ll have to hop on over there and press the follow button again. (And there’s a Bloglovin’ button on the sidebar to your right.) This post also doubles as me claiming my blog again. Woo. Follow my blog with Bloglovin ETA: Nevermind, Bloglovin’ helped me out, so if you were following on Bloglovin’ before you don’t have to do anything.

All the social media icons on the sidebar are updated. Review archives, book lists, and other links within the blog are going to take a little longer for me to change, so please be patient. Speaking of being patient, thank you guys so much for sticking around while I make all these crazy changes seemingly everyday. It means so much to me that you’re all still here.

Anyway, I think that about covers it all. Feel free to give me a shutout in the comments, on Twitter, Facebook, email (no change to email addresses), whatever if you see something that isn’t working or that I missed. Again, a huge thank you to everyone for putting up with all these changes. I promise, I will eventually hit that sweet spot of contentment with the blog. (:

4 thoughts on “Changed to Lisa Likes Books

Let's chat!

