Monster Review-A-Thon

Oh, look! Just what I need!

monster reviewathon
After participating in the Bout of Books 8.0 readathon, I’m sure I’m not the only one with reviews piling up. So, it’s been a while since we hosted a review-a-thon, so I’m excited to be hosting this one again. Here’s the info:

Date: August 26-September 1
Goal: To review as many books as you can.

Obviously, still read, but it’s a chance to get caught up on backlogs of reviews and keep up with current ones.You have a whole week, so set your goals and get to work!

Hosted by: The Book Monsters

So this is going to be really good or really not good. I have soooo many reviews to write it’s not funny. I’m going to die. I’m sort of fretting over how far behind I am on review writing. I don’t even know if I can recall some of these books well enough to write a review. I guess we’ll see. Without further ado, my list:

  • In Honor
  • Counting by 7s
  • The Vincent Boys
  • 3:59
  • How Zoe Made Her Dreams (Mostly) Come True
  • Going Vintage
  • Waking Up Married
  • The Catastrophic History of You and Me
  • This Is What Happy Looks Like
  • OCD, the Dude, and Me
  • 52 Reasons to Hate My Father
  • Life After Theft
  • Ink
  • ADDED ON: The Loop

I may or may not take books off and on the list while I go along.

3 thoughts on “Monster Review-A-Thon

Let's chat!

