Top Ten Tuesday (19): 2014 Releases I’m Dying To Read

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish to facilitate list sharing. My lists, as usual, are in no real order. This week’s topic:

Top 10 2014 Releases I’m Dying To Read:

Born of Deception Teri Brown bright before sunrise tiffany schmidt
Born of Deception by Teri Brown
Bright Before Sunrise by Tiffany Schmidt

Lair of Dreams Libba Bray great sara banincasa
Great by Sara Benincasa
Lair of Dreams by Libba Bray

since you've been gone morgan matson split second kasie west
Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
Split Second by Kasie West

the museum of intangible things wendy wunder
The Cure for Dreaming by Cat Winters
The Museum of Intangible Things by Wendy Wunder

to all the boys i've loved before jenny han we were liars e lockhart
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

Also:
Ashes to Ashes by Jenny Han & Siobhan Vivian
Dear Killer by Katherine Ewell
Earthquake by Aprilynne Pike
Hung Up by Kristin Tracy
On the Fence by Kasie West

This was the hardest list to narrow down, I swear. I chose all the books I considered toptop to read in 2014 and initially got 30ish. I had to cut out a lot of books I’m stoked for, so this is no where near a comprehensive list. But yeah, what about you?

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (19): 2014 Releases I’m Dying To Read

  1. We have several in common, although some of them I didn’t put on my list, because of the whole “ten” thing. 🙂 I am especially looking forward to TO ALL THE BOYS… and also SPLIT SECOND (not on my list) and BORN OF DECEPTION (ditto).

    My TTT post 🙂

  2. I’ve seen split second in another TTT post, it does look pretty good, have you read anything else by that author? Thanks for sharing!

  3. Once again this is a list of series I’ve been meaning to get to! I need to hurry up and catch up to everyone haha. Well, except Lair of Dreams which I am really excited about 🙂

Let's chat!

