Stacking the Shelves (29)

Stacking the Shelves (hosted by Tynga’s Reviews) is a weekly meme in which bloggers share the books they buy, borrow, and receive.

sts29-1

Borrowed:

Violins of Autumn by Amy McAuley
Alice in Tumblr-Land by Tim Manley
Just One Year by Gayle Forman
My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
Curtsies & Conspiracies by Gail Carriger

sts29-3

sts29-2

Won/Recieved:

Swag from Quinn Loftis
Swag from Teri Brown

I’m so excited to read all these books. I’m still in something of a slump, so I’m hoping these will be able to pull me out of it. I’ve been waiting for Just One Year for what seems like forever, so that’s exciting. I’ve also been meaning to read My Life Next Door for a pretty long time, so I’m excited to see what the hype is about. Yay!

14 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (29)

  1. Just one year seems so good! It does seem sad though and that would probably not be good for me when I just finished tfios and am, completely broken inside. I’m reviewing it today and I think all I’ll be able to do is write a love letter to John Green, that book is so genius

      1. I know right? I keep going on about this book to everyone and telling them if they don’t read it their missing out on LIFE šŸ™‚

Let's chat!

