Stacking the Shelves (33)

Stacking the Shelves (hosted by Tynga’s Reviews) is a weekly meme in which bloggers share the books they buy, borrow, and receive.

sts33

Received:

Two Boys Kissing by David Levithan
Being Sloane Jacobs by Lauren Morrill

Borrowed:

Boys Over Flowers Vol. 11 by Yoko Kamio
Talking Pictures by Ransom Riggs

Gifted:

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea by Jules Verne


We’re getting some rain in California! Yay! I don’t know that it will pull us out of our drought, but it’s nice either way. I love rain. I am absolutely dreading Spring (allergies) and Summer. I’m more of a cold weather person and my house doesn’t have an air conditioner. Boo. Can’t stop the seasons though.

I loved this brief conversation I had on Twitter the other day.

Yeah, I added the tweets directly in because I’ve been wanting to use the feature since I realized it existed. Sue me.

12 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (33)

    1. I agree! It’s a “junior” version, so it has illustrations inside and whatnot too. I wanted to post a photo of the cover, but I forgot. Boo.

  1. Heh, I’d like to try that feature too with twitter…I just need a reason, lol. XD Being Sloane Jacobs is apparently a good story! I’d like to read it. 😉 My StS!

Let's chat!

