February 2014 Wrap-Up

February is over! Oh my god, I feel like time is going so fast. AH!
(P.S. All the photos are clickable.)

Reviews Posted:

just one year gayle forman my life next door huntley fitzpatrick All the Truth That's In Me Julie Berry

Just One Year (Just One Day #2) by Gayle Forman
My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
All the Truth That’s In Me by Julie Berry

Other Things Worth Noting:
Series and More Series (That I’ve Started)
Get Even Cover Reveal
Science Bob Guest Post
Bookish Thoughts I’ve Been Having


Books Read:

City of Lost Souls (The Mortal Instruments #5) by Cassandra Clare
Just One Year (Just One Day #2) by Gayle Forman
Shadow (Paper Gods #0.5) by Amanda Sun
All the Truth That’s In Me by Julie Berry
Hyperbole and a Half by Allie Brosh
Roar and Liv (Under the Never Sky #0.5) by Veronica Rossi
Boys Over Flowers Vol. 1-12 by Yoko Kamio
Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky #1) by Veronica Rossi


Books That Went Back:

(Sent back to the library unread, mostly because I didn’t have the time.)

Across the Universe by Beth Revis
Jellicoe Road by Melina Marchetta
Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
Shakespeare Makes the Playoffs by Ron Koertge
Fall for Anything by Courtney Summers
Partials by Dan Wells
Also Known As by Robin Benway
In the After by Demetria Lunetta
Crossed by Ally Condie
The Burning Sky by Sherry Thomas
The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey


Personal Things:

The Olympics came and went and woah, they were great. I always love watching the Olympics when they come on. I spend so much time parked in front of the TV it’s horrible, but I make myself feel better by saying it’s only 2 weeks every 2 years. So that’s better, right?… Sigh.

I was cruising the internet a couple weeks ago and came across the most adorable thing ever. Watch this video if you want your daily dose of cute.


March TBR Book:

I’ve decided I’m going to use a Goodreads TBR and Random.org to choose one book to read every month.

February’s book was:
#64: The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey — Didn’t read this one either. Man I’m so bad at this!

March’s book will be:
#236: The Mockingbirds by Daisy Whitney

Let's chat!

