Let’s hug! – A love letter of sorts

Ugh, I miss you guys so much!

I was going to post a review today, but I’m feeling kind of nostalgic and can’t really help but just tell you all how much I miss you. I used to be way active on this blog, but I don’t really know what happened. I just… stopped reading. I mean, I do read, of course… just not that much.

And that sucks because I love talking to all you lovely people about books and life and everything else. Watching TeaTime and participating in chats and Bout of Books… Even randomly tweeting people with “So I finally read [BOOK] and OMG!” It’s so blissful in the most subtle way. I didn’t notice I missed it until it hit me, BAM!

To be honest, when I first went on hiatus I felt so much better. Like, “I don’t HAVE to read! Yes!” I hate saying that, but it’s true. I don’t know why I’m in such a reading slump, but I want to try and pull out of it with the help of my blog and all of you, my lovely bookish friends. You’ll help me, right?

Looking at my blog, I feel like a stranger. I’ve been away from it for so long that it doesn’t even feel like mine anymore. I think I’m going to change the design or something in the nearish future.

Anyway, for some reason California has decided to be colder today, so I NEED to go outside and read. I love cold weather! yes! 😀 😀 😀

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

5 thoughts on “Let’s hug! – A love letter of sorts

Let's chat!

