July/August Photo Challenges

Hi, how is everyone doing?!

So I’m really bad at Instagram photo challenges. I didn’t know that in June, but I definitely know that now, in September. I tried to do two different challenges and have a total of, like, 16 photos… for two months. Hahaha. Oops. Photo challenges are hard! I figured I could compile them and post them. ๐Ÿ˜€

So yeah. A couple good photos, lots of bad photos. All book photos. Such is the nature of a 30-day photo challenge.

*post I’m particularly fond of

2 thoughts on “July/August Photo Challenges

  1. Great pics, I’m terrible at book photo challenges too haha! I’ll admit I have commitment issues.. ๐Ÿ˜€

Let's chat!

