October 2014 Wrap-Up

I don’t know what to say here…. πŸ˜„
(P.S. All the photos are clickable.)

Reviews Posted:

Born of Deception Teri BrownΒ Dear Killer Katherine Ewell

Born of Deception (Born of Illusion #2) by Teri Brown
Dear Killer by Katherine Ewell

Other Things Worth Noting:
Moonlight: talking about reading habits and blog changes


Books Read:

Born of Deception (Born of Illusion #2) by Teri Brown
Dear Killer by Katherine Ewell
Goblins Attack (The Spiderwick Chronicles #2 part 1 of 3) by Holly Black and Tony DiTerlizzi***
Girl of Nightmares (Anna #2) by Kendare Blake
A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

***I literally just copied and pasted this because it’s just a random book that was laying around while I was bored. I don’t know things. Haha.


Personal Things:

I was going to come on here and write a bunch on this post, but I don’t want to anymore because my fingers hurt. Today was my first day at my new job. I work flow, so we open boxes and put things on shelves for the whole shift. Anyway, my fingers are basically separating at the tips. Like, the skin is coming apart from the nail and it hurts. Hahaha. 😦 More fun from work: within five or ten minutes I fell. I know. I know. Anyway, I sprained my foot but I just kept working because, like, I’m not gonna whine. Luckily no one saw it. πŸ˜„

What else happened this month? I have no idea. I can’t even think. I haven’t done a wrap-up since March (WOAH), so maybe I’m out of practice. Hahaha. Remind me to share some music next time. I’m too lazy this time. πŸ˜„

One thought on “October 2014 Wrap-Up

  1. You had a waaay better reading month than me! Lol, I’ve been so lazy this month so I only read one book which I reviewed today, not even IN October *shakes head* I’ve never actually done a Wrap Up post, but it sounds fun, maybe for November πŸ˜€

Let's chat!

