I miss you guys D:

Hey guys! I’m just gonna write this real quick while my food is cooking.

I haven’t posted on this blog for what feels like ages. I haven’t finished a book in what feels like ages. I hardly read at all anymore and it really brings me down. I got a job a couple months ago, and it takes so much of my energy from me. I work and I sleep. That’s it. At least that’s how it feels to me. Also, a big chunk of my free time is going to learning Korean, though that is suffering too.

This isn’t some type of intentions post or anything. I just wanted to say hello and that I miss you guys. I’m hoping that maybe in the new year I will be able to start doing the things I love again. Posting on this blog, reading, keeping up with you guys… Until then, I’m sorry! I loooooove you!

Oh, I almost forgot! I’m slowly filling out the 2014 end of the year survey, so look out for that. 😀 😀

2 thoughts on “I miss you guys D:

  1. Aw we miss you too! Looking forward to that survey and I hope the new year brings you bucket loads of bookish happiness!! 😀

Let's chat!

