Hi, I love you!

Oh my gosh. I came on here to say hello and I was taken aback by the fact that I still have a lot of you following me. Which is baffling because I literally haven’t posted anything since the 2014 End of the Year survey. Like… for real. And I haven’t been on Twitter or Goodreads or ANYTHING. I haven’t really been reading, so keeping up with reading related things is just like “why?”.

I DO MISS YOU GUYS THOUGH! I miss reading and posting on the blog and talking to all you, because I really did and do love it all. I would be lying if I said I was going to come back any time soon, though. I can’t really get myself to read. I have the desire, but I haven’t finished a book in months. I know. And then writing a review seems like it would be mega challenging after having trouble just getting myself to read. I don’t know.

I bought a few books a week or so ago!

IMG_9336

I bought Saint Anything because it’s Sarah Dessen (love!), Me and Earl and the Dying Girl mostly just because, and A Game of Thrones because it was on sale (haha). I was thinking about taking them back because they seem like extravagant purchases since I’m not even actively reading, but whatever. I want them and I’ve shared that I bought them now so I have to keep them. Hehehe.

Anyway, I was thinking about maybe trying to ease myself back into reading. Like a book a month or something for as long as it takes, and then start reading more as I feel like it, so don’t be surprised if I start posting on here asking what I should read or, like, putting heavy emphasis on a single book for a long time. PLEEEEEEASE be patient with me for a while longer.

As always, I love you guys. Harass me to talk and stuff so this blog will be constantly on my mind. Haha.

Oh also! Add me on Xbox One if you have one! 😂 —–> cleesuh

Let's chat!

